Welcome to the Elk Rapids Beautification Commission

The Elk Rapids Beautification Commission recommends a budget and policies to the Village Council for the funding and operation of the a beautification program throughout the Village. The Commission promotes activities that will benefit and promote this program by encouraging participation by clubs, societies and other community groups.

The Beautification Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 9 a.m. in the Government Center (315 Bridge St., Elk Rapids, MI 49629).

Commission Members

Sonya Perry – Chair

E-mail: sperry@elkrapids.org

Susan Green

E-mail: sgreen@elkrapids.org

Brad Basar

E-mail: bbasar@elkrapids.org

Susan Harvey

E-mail: sharvey@elkrapids.org

Jean Hatch

E-mail: jhatch@elkrapids.org

Robyn Shank

E-mail: rshank@elkrapids.org